Informatics & IT Studies Club | About Us
13396
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13396,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

About Us

OUR TEAM

img-6628_2

Digital Forensics
Year 3
yongsheng@iitsc.org
+65 9777 1402

Wong Yong Sheng

President
joc

Digital Forensics
Year 3
jocelyn@iitsc.org
+65 8201 0850

Jocelyn Seow

Vice President
virence

Digital Forensics
Year 3
virence@iitsc.org
+65 9176 3523

Virence Pascua

Honorary Secretary
nichole

Business Intelligence & Analytics
Year 2
nichole@iitsc.org
+65 9771 2093

Nichole Tam

Assistant Honorary Secretary
junwei

Information Technology
Year 2
junwei@iitsc.org
+65 9177 5591

Law Jun Wei

Honorary Treasurer
fai

Business Intelligence & Analytics
Year 2
fairuzi@iitsc.org
+65 9232 8413

Ahmad Fairuzi

Assistant Honorary Treasurer
weekend

Mobile & Network Services
Year 2
weekian@iitsc.org
+65 9147 6692

Tan Wee Kian

Welfare Officer
timo

Information Technology
Year 2
timothylua@iitsc.org
+65 9734 4499

Timothy Lua

Assistant Welfare Officer
yunkai

Information Technology
Year 3
yunkai@iitsc.org
+65 9299 1682

Thien Yun Kai

Quartermaster
jarrel

Digital Forensics
Year 3
jarrel@iitsc.org
+65 9185 8522

Jarrel Bin

Assistant Quartermaster
kaiboon

Information Technology
Year 2
kaiboon@iitsc.org
+65 9792 3892

Poh Kai Boon

Publicity & Outreach Officer
ash

Mobile & Network Services
Year 1
ash@iitsc.org
+65 9846 1576

Ash Chia

Publicity & Outreach Officer
mongchuan

Financial Business Informatics
Year 1
mongchuan@iitsc.org
+65 9326 1479

Sim Mong Chuan

Publicity & Outreach Officer
ashley

Information Technology
Year 2
ashley@iitsc.org
+65 9071 8840

Ashley How

Sub Committee Head
jialiang

Financial Business Informatics
Year 2
jialiang@iitsc.org
+65 9734 6996

Low Jia Liang

Sub Committee Head